fbpx

Dudley Thomas Spade SRE

People Count. Location Matters. Find Your Place. 

Imagine Our City. Build That City.

Dudley Thomas Spade SRE is a specialized commercial real estate firm providing excellent commercial brokerage services to Clients and a place where Partners strive to restore the perfection of Creation.

DTSpade provides specialized real estate brokerage services to Clients in targeted Channels to help them make an excellent decision. By “staying within our lane” we pre-select the transactions that we would like to represent, and by sowing into those channels, we are an unbeatable competitor. Understanding your needs, building a business around a single decision you have to make, and practicing that over and over again gives us success. As a byproduct of our focus on specific channels, we have the luxury of building custom solutions, resources, and financial models around each of our areas of focus.

Our Core Beliefs

Does what you believe matter? We think it does. Even in our narrow lane of representing companies in real estate transactions, we want Partners and Clients who believe that we should serve more than ourselves and that our work, when it’s honest and skilled, does more than accomplish a task. It’s serious business to us, so we look back at these Core Values often when we come to some of life’s inevitable stickiness.

Meet the Team

Bryant Cornett, FACHE, SIOR, LEED AP

President

GA, AL, AR, FL, NC, NY, PA, SC, TN, VA

bryant.cornett@dtspade.com
404.939.9511

Emily Masters

Director of Operations and Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

emily.masters@dtspade.com
404.939.9502

Tracey Hall

Tracey Hall

Finance & Administration Partner

tracey.hall@dtspade.com
404.939.9510

Matthew Robinson

Advertising & Promotions Partner

matt.robinson@dtspade.com
404.939.9517

Jaymi Brooks

Brokerage Partner

jaymi.brooks@dtspade.com
404.939.9527

Bill Langley, CCIM

Senior Brokerage Partner – GA, NC, SC

bill.langley@dtspade.com
404.939.9514

Brett Shaw

Brett Shaw

Senior Brokerage Partner

brett.shaw@dtspade.com
404.939.9508

Brian Sherlock

Senior Brokerage Partner – PA, NJ

brian.sherlock@dtspade.com
856.296.2229

Diana Campbell, CCIM

Senior Brokerage Partner – GA, PA

diana.campbell@dtspade.com
404.939.9509

Felicia Darling

Senior Brokerage Partner

felicia.darling@dtspade.com
404.939.9525

Herrari Hamilton

Brokerage Associate

herrari@dtspade.com
404.939.9505

Brett Shaw

John Zengel

Senior Brokerage Partner

john.zengel@dtspade.com
404.939.9530

Juan Mejia

Senior Brokerage Partner

juan.mejia@dtspade.com
404.939.9513

Latoya Gainey

Senior Brokerage Partner

latoya.gainey@dtspade.com
404.939.9532

Brett Shaw

Monica Scott

Senior Brokerage Partner

monica.scott@dtspade.com
404.939.9524

Nichole Giddens

Senior Brokerage Partner – GA, TN

nichole.giddens@dtspade.com
404.939.9506

Brett Shaw

Rocky Fatouva

Senior Brokerage Partner – NJ, NY

rocky.fatuova@dtspade.com
201.264.4863

Sam Farmer

Sam Farmer

Senior Brokerage Partner

sam.farmer@dtspade.com
404.939.9522

Tony Riffel

Senior Brokerage Partner

tony.riffel@dtspade.com
404.939.9526

Tracy Blankenship

Senior Brokerage Partner

tracy.blankenship@dtspade.com
404.939.9531

Brett Shaw

Will Greene

Senior Brokerage Partner

will.greene@dtspade.com
404.939.9533

Move Fast. Think Big.

We work with city builders – leaders and teammates who aim to make a positive impact on our places, spaces, and investments, driven by collaboration, shared success, global insight, and deep local market expertise.  And we can’t do it alone.